Lorena Independent School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee

LISD to honor retiring staff members

Lorena ISD will host a retirement reception for Vicki Ash, Stan Brinkley, D’Aun Cox, Dr. Laurie Jones-Curtis, Rodney Gee, Clifton George, Karen Jeffrey, JoBeth Merkley, Ella Snodgrass and Kerrie Swepston on May 8.


The event will be held in the Lorena High School Commons from 4:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m.


The public is invited to this special event to help honor these staff members who have given many years of dedicated service to LISD.