Lorena Independent School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee

2024-2025 Legacy Drill Team

Congratulations to the 2024-2025 Lorena Legacy line members.
Elena Alford
Ariana Bacon
Callie Dewbre
Quinnlan Dieterich
Lilybeth Dossey
Riley Dudley
Avery Harmon
Kyli Higginbotham
Shelby Hudspeth
Abigail Johnson
Kennedy Johnson
Amy Keeland
Emily Koepke
Madilyn Landry
Lillian Larson
Kadience Moore
Addison Norman
Paige Peebles
Tenley Perry
Tia Pettigrew
Caitlyn Schrank
Harper Smith
Brylee Tamez
Allie Vaughn
Riley Whitman
Officers for 2024-2025 Legacy are:
Co-Captain- Lilybeth Dossey
Co-Captain- Harper Smith
Lieutenant- Kyli Higginbotham 
Lieutenant- Shelby Hudspeth
Lieutenant- Tia Pettigrew
Social Officer- Amy Keeland
Social Officer- Madilyn Landry