Lorena Independent School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee

Lady Leopard Volleyball honored

13 Lady Leopard Volleyball players received All-District recognition following the 2023 season.
Freshman Jordan Mitchell was named the Co-Offensive MVP. Freshman Abigail Prado was named the Newcomer of the Year.
Seniors Korah Ives and Emily Flores were both first team All-District selections. Seniors Bryn Teague and Daradyn Guthrie were both named to the second team. Juniors Addison Rohde and Kaydence Lopez were honorable mention selections along with senior Mady Taylor.
Mitchell, Ives, Flores, Gutherie, Teague, McCall Williamson, McLaren Williamson, Kaitlyn Larson and Kinley Swain were all named to the Academic All-District team.
Co-Offensive MVP - Jordan Mitchell
Newcomer of the Year -  Abigail Prado
1st Team All-District
Korah Ives
Emily Flores
2nd Team All-District
Bryn Teague
Senior Daradyn Guthrie
Honorable Mention
Addison Rohde
Mady Taylor
Kaydence Lopez
Academic All-District
Jordan Mitchell
McCall Williamson
McLaren WIlliamson
Kaitlyn Larson
Emily Flores
Daradyn Guthrie
Korah Ives
Kinley Swain
Bryn Teague