Lorena Independent School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee

Lady Leopards receive postseason recognition

Nine Lorena softball players received All-District accolades.
Gabby Gomez was named the district 19-3A Defensive MVP. Abby Vasser was the district Catcher of the Year.
Izzy Bradford, Emerson Kramer and Aybrie Boehme were named first team All-District.
Hannas Delony and Shyann Mondragon were second team selections.
Tara Lamar and Mady Taylor were honorable mention All-Distrcit selections.
Bradford, Kramer and Gomez also received Academic All-Distrcit honors.
Distrcit 19-3A
Defensive MVP - Gabby Gomez
Catcher of the Year - Abby Vasser
1st Team
Izzy Bradford
Emerson Kramer
Aybrie Boehme

2nd Team
Hannah Delony
Shyann Mondragon

Honorable Mention
Tara Lamar
Mady Taylor

Academic All-District
Izzy Bradford
Emerson Kramer
Gabby Gomez