Lorena Independent School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee

2023-2024 Legacy Drill Team

The 2023-2024 Legacy Drill Team has been released. Congratulations to the new 2023-2024 Lorena Legacy line members.
Elena Alford
Callie Dewbre
Quinnlan Dieterich
Lilybeth Dossey
Avery Harmon
Kyli Higginbotham
Shelby Hudspeth
Abigail Johnson
Amy Keeland
Madilyn Landry
Sydney Moody
Addison Norman
Paige Peebles
Tia Pettigrew
Fatima Rodriguez
Mischa Schniers
Caitlyn Schrank
Calee Scoggins 
Harper Smith
Allie Vaughn
Officers for 2023-2024 Legacy are:
Co-Captain, Kyli Higginbotham
Co-Captain, Harper Smith
Lieutenant, Lilybeth Dossey
Lieutenant, Abigail Johnson
Lieutenant, Amy Keeland