Lorena Independent School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee

2023-24 LMS Cheerleaders

The 2023-24 Lorena Middle School cheer squad has been released. Congratulations to the following students for being named to the 2023-2024 LMS Cheerleading Team.
7th Grade
Aeryn Arp
London Braswell
Lania Gehring
Savannah Hoerner
Cora Belle Kincaid
Makenzie Powell
Kara Shelton
Charlie Zant
8th Grade
Maxine Campbell
Kaizley Crouch
Erica Deters
Leilani Espinoza
Madison Hall
Brynlee Jewell
Addison Kramer
Brynlee Nelson
Piper Williams
Allie Wilson