Lorena Independent School District

Skip to main content
Main Menu Toggle
Please Create A Marquee

2023-24 LHS Cheer Squad

The 2023-24 Lorena High School cheer squad has been released. Congratulations to the following students for being named to the 2023-24 LHS Varsity and Junior Varsity Cheerleading teams.

2023-2024 VARSITY TEAM

Liberty Braswell

Jayde Davis

Ella Dulock

Emma Dulock

Emily Flores

Lana Gillam

Remy Gillbert

Cheyenne Gregory

Kailyn Landry

Kayla Peebles

Emma Porter

Bailee Ragsdale

Raylen Rucker

Madisyn Taylor

Kamden Waneck

Kallie Zant



Camryn Benites

Payton Boone

Madison Buck

Paislie Gill

Caitlyn Harmon

Onna Henry

Merrin Hill

Skye Petty

Alysen Taylor

McCall Williamson